Lil Wayne - No Ceilings Mixtape (Unofficial x No Tags)

The official version will feature a few extra tracks and drops Nov 1st. Tracklist after the jump.

Lil Wayne - No Ceilings (Unofficial x No Tags)

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Feat Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (Feat Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro


Post a Comment